shortfilm.com kurzfilmagentur kurzfilmshop shortfilmsales kurzfilmfestival mo&friese
  Search
DEUTSCH
Top > Catalog > New Products
Categories
Movies->
Short Film Reels
XK.SHORTS
SHORT FILM DAY
European Short Film Pool
Award Winners Short Tiger 2016

New in the data bank
Pre-feature short film tips
Advanced Search



Information
Lending conditions
Contact
Imprint

Order List
0 movies

Login
Email Address

Password
 
LOGIN

› Password Forgotten?

New films in the data bank

Herman the German

Herman the German

from Michael Binz
14'24 Min.
Date Added:
Thursday 23 March, 2017
The Committee

The Committee

from Gunhild Enger, Jenni Toivoniemi
13'51 Min.
Date Added:
Friday 17 March, 2017
The Little Bird and the Caterpillar

The Little Bird and the Caterpillar

from Lena von Döhren
4'31 Min.
Date Added:
Friday 17 March, 2017
The Santa Maria

The Santa Maria

from Erik Schmitt
4'34 Min.
Date Added:
Friday 17 March, 2017
Trial & Error

Trial & Error

from Antje Heyn
5'27 Min.
Date Added:
Friday 17 February, 2017
Spring Jam

Spring Jam

from Ned Wenlock
5'35 Min.
Date Added:
Wednesday 15 February, 2017
An Evening

An Evening

from Søren Green
9'26 Min.
Date Added:
Thursday 09 February, 2017
Stems

Stems

from Ainslie Henderson
2'24 Min.
Date Added:
Monday 23 January, 2017
Berlin Metanoia

Berlin Metanoia

from Erik Schmitt
15'10 Min.
Date Added:
Wednesday 04 January, 2017
The Night

The Night

from Regina Pessoa
6'35 Min.
Date Added:
Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Three Weeks in December

Three Weeks in December

from Laura Gonçalves
6'13 Min.
Date Added:
Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Planet Sigma

Planet Sigma

from Momoko Seto
11'50 Min.
Date Added:
Tuesday 03 January, 2017
Winter Love

Winter Love

from Isabel Herguera
8'00 Min.
Date Added:
Monday 19 December, 2016
The Exchange

The Exchange

from Markus Mischkowski, Kai Maria Steinkühler
6'00 Min.
Date Added:
Monday 12 December, 2016
Controversy

Controversy

from Jannick Seeber
4'45 Min.
Date Added:
Tuesday 06 December, 2016
Goodbye Mister de Vries

Goodbye Mister de Vries

from Mascha Halberstad
6'00 Min.
Date Added:
Wednesday 30 November, 2016
The Elephant and the Bicycle

The Elephant and the Bicycle

from Olesya Shchukina
9'00 Min.
Date Added:
Wednesday 30 November, 2016
Stampede – A Stamped Circus Story

Stampede – A Stamped Circus Story

from Franz Winzentsen, Tobias Sandberger
7'00 Min.
Date Added:
Wednesday 23 November, 2016
Home Leave – From an Astronaut´s Sketchbook

Home Leave – From an Astronaut´s Sketchbook

from Franz Winzentsen
14'10 Min.
Date Added:
Wednesday 09 November, 2016
Bat Time

Bat Time

from Elena Walf
3'59 Min.
Date Added:
Friday 28 October, 2016
Wolf

Wolf

from Julia Ocker
3'48 Min.
Date Added:
Friday 28 October, 2016
Crocodile

Crocodile

from Julia Ocker
3'48 Min.
Date Added:
Friday 28 October, 2016
Wild & a little off

Wild & a little off

from verschiedene Regisseure
80'00 Min.
Date Added:
Tuesday 25 October, 2016
Plattform Sweden

Plattform Sweden

from verschiedene Regisseure
80'00 Min.
Date Added:
Tuesday 25 October, 2016
Because the World Never Stops

Because the World Never Stops

from Maximilien Van Aertryck, Axel Danielson
11'18 Min.
Date Added:
Monday 24 October, 2016
Octopus

Octopus

from Julia Ocker
3'48 Min.
Date Added:
Friday 30 September, 2016
The Teeny-Weeny Fox

The Teeny-Weeny Fox

from Sylwia Szkiladz, Aline Quertain
8'20 Min.
Date Added:
Friday 30 September, 2016
Moms on Fire

Moms on Fire

from Joanna Rytel
12'50 Min.
Date Added:
Friday 30 September, 2016
Merlot

Merlot

from Marta Gennari, Giulia Martinelli
5'40 Min.
Date Added:
Friday 02 September, 2016
Christ/el

Christ/el

from Andreas Grützner
8'35 Min.
Date Added:
Friday 02 September, 2016